Bart Millard- Hymned


Hymned, No. 1 (sometimes simply called Hymned) is the first solo album from MercyMe singer Bart Millard. The album features modern takes on popular Christian hymns. The album was released on August 16, 2005. Millard has said that the album is inspired by hymns his grandmother, Ruby Lindsey, used to sing when he was a boy.

Track Listing-
1. Hungry
2. Hosanna
3. My Glorious
4. Mighty To Save
5. Come Thou Fount
6. You're Beautiful
7. Hearts Sing Louder
8. Just As I Am
9. Psalm 139 (You Are There)
10. In Christ Alone
11. There Is A Fountain