Live DVD



This double DVD in 5.1 Surround sound includes over 1 hour of live concert footage and performances, plus Think VH1 - Behind the Music, including behind the scenes, never before seen footage, member interviews, making and story of a video, life on-the-road and much more.

Disk 1 Contains Performances Of:
In The Air Tonight
On My Way to You
The Change Inside of Me
Here Am I
Fairest Lord Jesus / How Great Is Your Love
Love of God
Here With Me
I Surrender All
He Is Lord
Spoken For
Word of God Speak
Homesick Reprise
I Can Only Imagine
Where the Streets Have No Name

Disk 2 Contains The Following Features:
An inside look at the tour
Details about the band
The story behind "I Can Only Imagine"
Baseball National Anthems (US and Canada)
A look at the music business
Karaoke for I Can Only Imagine, Here Am I, The Change Inside of Me, Word of God Speak, and Here With Me