MercyMe Christmas Bundle


In this Christmas Bundle you receive both of MercyMe's Christmas CD's! A $20 value for $15!

Enjoy all the Christmas Classics by MercyMe ~

*The New "MercyMe It's Christmas!" CD!
Track Listing:
1. Newborn
2. Christmastime Again
3. Sleigh Ride
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Hold On Christmas
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
8. Do You Hear What I Hear
9. Our Lullaby
10. Joy
11. O Come, O Come

*The Christmas Sessions released on September 27, 2005
Track Listings-
1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
2. Gloria
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
5. Winter Wonderland/White Christmas
6. Christmas Time is Here
7. Silent Night
8. Drummer Boy
9. I Heard the Bells
10. O Holy Night
11. Joseph's Lullaby