The Worship Sessions


The Worship Sessions is a musical offering that reflects the intimate moments of worship in their shows. To honor that MercyMe recorded The Worship Sessions…a collection of popular worship songs, classic hymns and original tunes from the early days.
This project is sure to take fans into the sacred familiar moments that MercyMe is known for.

Track Listing:
1. Hungry
2. Hosanna
3. My Glorious
4. Mighty To Save
5. Come Thou Fount
6. You're Beautiful
7. Hearts Sing Louder
8. Just As I Am
9. Psalm 139 (You Are There)
10. In Christ Alone
11. There Is A Fountain